site image

Our Staff

Our staff is comprised of dedicated licensed professionals and independent contractors with the experience to answer all your questions regarding our services. Please feel free to contact any of our staff members at any time.

Khadija A. Samad

Manager


Telephone: 1-973-342-8637

Email: ksamad@alfirdousfuneralhome.com


Jaraad A. Hakim

Funeral Director


Telephone: 1-347-231-3080

Email: jhakim@alfirdousfuneralhome.com


Sumiyyah A. Rahman

Funeral Director


Telephone: 1-609-325-8219

Email: srahman@alfirdousfuneralhome.com


Mohammed Hussain

Funeral Director


Telephone: 1-609-508-2071

Email: mhussain@alfirdousfuneralhome.com


Lonnie Saleem Shabazz

Public Relations


Telephone: 1-973-652-3949

Email: lshabazz@alfirdousfuneralhome.com


Fanta Nuradin

Public Relations


Telephone: 1-609-943-2177

Email: fnuradin@alfirdousfuneralhome.com


Nancy Wahidah Michael

Para Legal / Office Manager


Telephone: 1-609-399-8400

Email: nmichael@alfirdousfuneralhome.com


Bilal Hills

Graphic / Print Manager


Telephone: 1-609-943-2177

Email: bhills@alfirdousfuneralhome.com


In this section

About Us

Our Staff

Why Choose Us

Testimonials

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

© 2018 Al Firdous Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS